Contact Us

Head Office:

Bishop Creighton House, 378 Lillie Road, Fulham, London SW6 7PH

pointer-1 Location map

General Enquiries:

Email:

info@familyfirstmediation.co.uk 

Telephone:

07773 701 062

Clients will be directed to the Family First mediator covering the area closest to where they live.

HEAD OF PRACTICE, BRIGHTON AND ASHFORD

(Special introductory rates for new clients in Ashford)

Graham Lyons : info@familyfirstmediation.co.uk
07773 701 062

GREENWICH, SUSSEX, SURREY, READING AND BRACKNELL

Zalika Akinsete : zalika@familyfms.co.uk
07889 594 211

SOUTH WEST LONDON, WIMBLEDON AND SUTTON

Kate Brown : kate@familyfms.co.uk
07930 366 661

CENTRAL LONDON

Iain Christie : iain@familyfms.co.uk
07740 644 401

BLACKHEATH AND LEWISHAM

Lucy Osafo : lucy@familyfms.co.uk
07968 083 325

NORTH AND EAST LONDON, BROMLEY, CROYDON AND CLAPHAM

Carol Ryan : carol@familyfms.co.uk
07956 313 182

WEST LONDON AND FULHAM

Kathleen Straub : kathleen@familyfms.co.uk
07957 663 091

Enquiry Form

If you prefer, please use our enquiry form below: